jnrmember.blogg.se

Download wizorb
Download wizorb









download wizorb download wizorb

(Actually, I shouldn't say "for some reason," as I'm fairly certain my feet dragged because of Corpse Party's $19.99 price tag, which I still consider a bit high for a download-only title.) See also: Previous 'from the back of my boyhood closet' postsįor some reason, though, I dragged my feet until just before my husband and I flew home to take care of my mom and dad. I guess we all know which game will serve as the focus of a future " Manual Stimulation" post. It's huge! Not only that, but it includes a ton of information and illustrations. That's important because I had forgotten how extensive this game's manual was. One final reason for my over-the-moon-ness upon finding the copy of Pokémon Red in the photo above: Its instruction manual and supporting brochures were stuffed inside the box, just where I probably left them however many years ago. I think part of my happiness can be attributed to nostalgia (I played the hell out of this game, y'all) and another part of it can be attributed to the fact that the game's cartridge is a most wonderful cherry red. Not "I've just won the lottery" happy, mind you, but definitely "oh, cool, a game I used to like when I was younger" happy.

download wizorb

For some reason, though, finding a complete-in-box copy of Pokémon Red really made me happy. I know what many of you will think when you read what my fourth "find" was while digging through my childhood closet a few months ago: That's it?











Download wizorb